Snowflakes Keep Falling

large snow at dark

Thank you, Lord, for the beautiful snowflakes that greeted me this morning!                          They are the largest and fluffiest I’ve seen all year. I had to chuckle, though,                   since it’s the second day of Spring!

Then I fell on the patch of ice in the driveway, hidden by the inch of snow                       already on the ground. I’m guessing that’s when you chuckled.

I bet you found my fall especially funny, since I just had a wonderful, full                         body massage from Jill last night. Didn’t you? :-}

Well, the irony brings a smile.

God is a comedian, playing to an audience too afraid to laugh. — Voltaire

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

